Starting point

Today is the starting point of something very big in my life; RepresenTEENS. For a long time, I’ve had this idea to start a teens foundation but due to one excuse or the other( laziness and procrastination) it didn’t come to reality. But today, I start the smallest way I can. At least its free and I get to reach out to everyone*big smile*
Representeens is for everyone(parents, graduates, undergraduates, secondary school students, employed, unemployed etc as long as your human). Though I focus around the ‘teens world’, I reach out to everyone. I was once a teenager and I love the memories attached to it. Its was a very delicate aspect of my life and I thank God for people he put around me. So, let’s all come together to build a community to learn from and teach others. Its only going to work out sweet with YOU. Check back for regular posts and updates.
Love y’all*kisses*

Follow me-@representeens
Facebook -Representeens club

One thought on “Starting point

Leave a Reply

